INTERCITY SF 12411 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chandigarh (CDG)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
11 km (day 1)
7 min
Kharar (KARR)
28 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
8 min
44 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
8 min
Samrala (SMRL)
76 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
112 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
148 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
29 min
Jalandhar City (JUC)
169 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
25 min
Beas (BEAS)
206 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
24 min
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
248 km (day 1)
10 min

INTERCITY SF 12411 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY SF (12411) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to Amritsar Jn (Amritsar Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 248 kms in 4 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 34 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12411 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12411 INTERCITY SF

INTERCITY SF departs from Chandigarh at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12411 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY SF.