ZIYARAT EXPRESS 12395 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
3 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
4 min
Danapur (DNR)
12 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
11 min
Ara (ARA)
52 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
11 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
214 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
367 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
27 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
561 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
30 min
Firozabad (FZD)
776 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
19 min
Tundla Jn (TDL)
792 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
15 min
Agra Fort (AF)
815 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
20 min
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1041 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bansthali Niwai (BNLW)
1106 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Durgapura (DPA)
1165 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jaipur (JP)
1172 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ajmer Jn (AII)
1307 km (day 2)
No Delay

ZIYARAT EXPRESS 12395 live running status & days of operation

ZIYARAT EXPRESS (12395) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to Ajmer Jn (Ajmer Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1307 kms in 21 hr 20 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 211 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12395 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12395 ZIYARAT EXPRESS

ZIYARAT EXPRESS departs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar at 17:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12395 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ZIYARAT EXPRESS.