SAMPOORAN K EXP 12394 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
1 hr 44 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
41 intermediate stations
2 hr 17 min
Mirzapur (MZP)
724 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
2 hr 24 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
1 hr 35 min
Ara (ARA)
950 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
1 hr 15 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
999 km (day 2)
29 min
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1001 km (day 2)
14 min

SAMPOORAN K EXP 12394 live running status & days of operation

SAMPOORAN K EXP (12394) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Rajendra Nagar Bihar (Rajendra Nagar Bihar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1001 kms in 13 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 175 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12394 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12394 SAMPOORAN K EXP

SAMPOORAN K EXP departs from New Delhi at 17:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12394 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAMPOORAN K EXP.