Darjeeling Mail 12343 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
0 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
1 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
102 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
6 min
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
154 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
8 min
Malda Town (MLDT)
338 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kishanganj (KNE)
486 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
573 km (day 2)
No Delay

Darjeeling Mail 12343 live running status & days of operation

Darjeeling Mail (12343) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to New Jalpaiguri (New Jalpaiguri).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 573 kms in 10 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 126 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12343 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12343 Darjeeling Mail

Darjeeling Mail departs from Kolkata Sealdah at 22:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12343 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Darjeeling Mail .