AGNIVEENA EXP 12342 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Asansol Jn (ASN)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Raniganj (RNG)
19 km (day 1)
6 min
Andal Jn (UDL)
26 km (day 1)
4 min
Durgapur (DGR)
43 km (day 1)
1 min
Panagarh (PAN)
58 km (day 1)
1 min
Mankar (MNAE)
68 km (day 1)
1 min
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
106 km (day 1)
7 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
200 km (day 1)
No Delay

AGNIVEENA EXP 12342 live running status & days of operation

AGNIVEENA EXP (12342) runs from Asansol Jn (ASN) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 201 kms in 3 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12342 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12342 AGNIVEENA EXP

AGNIVEENA EXP departs from Asansol Jn at 05:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12342 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in AGNIVEENA EXP.