RJPB TEJAS RAJ 12310 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
440 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
43 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
635 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
25 min
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
787 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
7 min
Patna Jn (PNBE)
999 km (day 2)
No Delay
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
1001 km (day 2)
No Delay

RJPB TEJAS RAJ 12310 live running status & days of operation

RJPB TEJAS RAJ (12310) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Rajendra Nagar Bihar (Rajendra Nagar Bihar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1001 kms in 12 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 175 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12310 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12310 RJPB TEJAS RAJ

RJPB TEJAS RAJ departs from New Delhi at 17:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12310 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RJPB TEJAS RAJ.