NGP DURONTO EXP 12289 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
445 km (day 2)
58 intermediate stations
29 min
Nagpur (NGP)
837 km (day 2)
6 min

NGP DURONTO EXP 12289 live running status & days of operation

NGP DURONTO EXP (12289) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 835 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 62 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12289 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12289 NGP DURONTO EXP

NGP DURONTO EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12289 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NGP DURONTO EXP.