Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express 12284 train running status

Runs On - Sat
Arrived at Ernakulam Jn (checked 7 min ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
67 intermediate stations
5 min
Kota Jn (KOTA)
458 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
1 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
725 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
986 km (day 2)
63 intermediate stations
30 min
Vasai Road (BSR)
1331 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
34 min
Panvel (PNVL)
1395 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
43 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
1673 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
47 min
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
1909 km (day 3)
32 intermediate stations
57 min
Mangalore Jn (MAJN)
2222 km (day 3)
42 intermediate stations
5 min
Kozhikode (CLT)
2444 km (day 3)
37 intermediate stations
31 min
Ernakulam Jn (ERS)
2638 km (day 3)
No Delay

Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express 12284 live running status & days of operation

Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express (12284) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Ernakulam Jn (Ernakulam Jn). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2638 kms in 42 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 389 halts. This train runs with an and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 12284 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12284 Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express

Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 21:35 pm with an average delay of 2 min 0 min and arrives at at 16:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 12284 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Duronto Express.
Ernakulam Duronto 12283/84 is the second fastest train after Rajdhani Express between Ernakulam Junction of Kerala and Hazrat Nizamuddin of Delhi. This is the longest running Duronto train in India. This train crosses some of the important cities of India namely Mangalore, Goa, Ratnagiri, Panvel, Vadodara, Ratlam and Kota. As with any other Duronto, this Duronto also have not had any stops initially and used to run non stop for such long distance.