DURONTO EXPRESS 12281 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
0 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
Balasore (BLS)
206 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
Adra Jn (ADRA)
491 km (day 1)
82 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
938 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1285 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1725 km (day 2)

DURONTO EXPRESS 12281 live running status & days of operation

DURONTO EXPRESS (12281) runs from Bhubaneswar (BBS) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1725 kms in 23 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 290 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12281 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12281 DURONTO EXPRESS

DURONTO EXPRESS departs from Bhubaneswar at 07:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12281 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURONTO EXPRESS.