Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express 12259 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuSun
Train is cancelled (checked 6 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
0 km (day 1)
76 intermediate stations
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
266 km (day 1)
75 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
670 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1018 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1458 km (day 2)
36 intermediate stations
Loharu (LHU)
1633 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)
1683 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Churu (CUR)
1740 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)
1783 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Sri Dungargarh (SDGH)
1847 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Bikaner Jn (BKN)
1920 km (day 2)

Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express 12259 live running status & days of operation

Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express (12259) runs from Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH) to Bikaner Jn (Bikaner Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1920 kms in 24 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Sun.It has 346 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12259 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12259 Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express

Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express departs from Kolkata Sealdah at 18:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12259 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sealdah Bikaner AC Duronto Express.
Needless to say there are numerous trains between Kolkata and Delhi but 12259/60 Sealdah - New Delhi Duronto is the fastest premium train on this route, even faster than both Kolkata Rajdhani and Sealdah Rajdhani. Sealdah New Delhi Duronto was the first ever Duronto train to be introduced in India. It takes least duration to reach destination after weekly train 12249 Yuva Exp. Running 4 days a week makes this train more preferred one. It connects some of the prominent cities of Bihar and cities enroute like Dhanbad, Mughalsarai and Kanpur.