DURONTO EXPRESS 12246 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB)
0 km (day 1)
61 intermediate stations
No Delay
Renigunta Jn (RU)
345 km (day 1)
59 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
722 km (day 1)
69 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
1117 km (day 2)
54 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1500 km (day 2)
94 intermediate stations
No Delay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
1937 km (day 2)
No Delay

DURONTO EXPRESS 12246 live running status & days of operation

DURONTO EXPRESS (12246) runs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal (SMVB) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1937 kms in 29 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun.It has 343 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12246 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12246 DURONTO EXPRESS

DURONTO EXPRESS departs from Baiyappanahalli Terminal at 11:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12246 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURONTO EXPRESS.