MAS CBE SHATABDI 12243 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
3 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
16 min
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
214 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
10 min
Salem Jn (SA)
335 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
6 min
Erode Jn (ED)
394 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
11 min
Tiruppur (TUP)
445 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
5 min
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
495 km (day 1)
No Delay

MAS CBE SHATABDI 12243 live running status & days of operation

MAS CBE SHATABDI (12243) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 495 kms in 7 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12243 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12243 MAS CBE SHATABDI

MAS CBE SHATABDI departs from Chennai Central at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12243 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS CBE SHATABDI.