ASR CDG EXP 12242 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
3 min
Beas (BEAS)
43 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
9 min
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
9 min
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
14 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
8 min
237 km (day 1)
1 min
Chandigarh (CDG)
248 km (day 1)
No Delay

ASR CDG EXP 12242 live running status & days of operation

ASR CDG EXP (12242) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to Chandigarh (Chandigarh).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 248 kms in 4 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12242 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12242 ASR CDG EXP

ASR CDG EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12242 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR CDG EXP.