MMCT DURONTO EXP 12240 train running status

Runs On - TueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Hisar (HSR)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)
70 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Loharu (LHU)
120 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Jhunjhunun (JJN)
178 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Sikar Jn (SIKR)
242 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Ringas Jn (RGS)
292 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
352 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
484 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
592 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
859 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
1119 km (day 2)
86 intermediate stations
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
1512 km (day 2)

MMCT DURONTO EXP 12240 live running status & days of operation

MMCT DURONTO EXP (12240) runs from Hisar (HSR) to Mumbai Central (Mumbai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1512 kms in 22 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 236 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12240 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12240 MMCT DURONTO EXP

MMCT DURONTO EXP departs from Hisar at 10:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12240 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MMCT DURONTO EXP.