KGM GARIBRATH 12209 train running status

Runs On - Tue
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
72 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
15 min
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
236 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
46 min
Bareilly (BE)
307 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
46 min
Rampur (RMU)
370 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
32 min
Bilaspur Road (BLQR)
397 km (day 1)
26 min
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
415 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
15 min
Lal Kuan (LKU)
437 km (day 1)
11 min
Haldwani (HDW)
453 km (day 1)
22 min
Kathgodam (KGM)
459 km (day 1)
18 min

KGM GARIBRATH 12209 live running status & days of operation

KGM GARIBRATH (12209) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to Kathgodam (Kathgodam).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 459 kms in 9 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12209 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12209 KGM GARIBRATH

KGM GARIBRATH departs from Kanpur Central at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12209 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KGM GARIBRATH.