RKMP NZM SF EXP 12155 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
0 km (day 1)
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
6 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Vidisha (BHS)
60 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
99 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
145 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
298 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
396 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Morena (MRA)
434 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
514 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
702 km (day 2)

RKMP NZM SF EXP 12155 live running status & days of operation

RKMP NZM SF EXP (12155) runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 702 kms in 9 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 98 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12155 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12155 RKMP NZM SF EXP

RKMP NZM SF EXP departs from Rani Kamlapati at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12155 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RKMP NZM SF EXP.