MANGALURU EXP 12133 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
21 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Panvel (PNVL)
69 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
431 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Kankavali (KKW)
587 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Karmali (KRMI)
725 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
765 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Karwar (KAWR)
847 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Kumta (KT)
924 km (day 2)
Bhatkal (BTJL)
1001 km (day 2)
Mookambika Road (BYNR)
1023 km (day 2)
Kundapura (KUDA)
1070 km (day 2)
Udupi (UD)
1115 km (day 2)
Surathkal (SL)
1173 km (day 2)
Mangalore Jn (MAJN)
1196 km (day 2)

MANGALURU EXP 12133 live running status & days of operation

MANGALURU EXP (12133) runs from Mumbai Cst (CSTM) to Mangalore Jn (Mangalore Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 894 kms in 15 hr 3 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 117 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12133 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12133 MANGALURU EXP

MANGALURU EXP departs from Mumbai Cst at 22:02 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12133 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MANGALURU EXP.