PRAGATI EXPRESS 12126 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
Karjat (KJT)
92 km (day 1)
Panvel (PNVL)
121 km (day 1)
Thane (TNA)
156 km (day 1)
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
180 km (day 1)
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
189 km (day 1)

PRAGATI EXPRESS 12126 live running status & days of operation

PRAGATI EXPRESS (12126) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes undefined (EV), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 188 kms in 3 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12126 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12126 PRAGATI EXPRESS

PRAGATI EXPRESS departs from Pune Jn at 07:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12126 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PRAGATI EXPRESS.