Deccan Queen 12124 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
4 min
Khandala (KAD)
67 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
181 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
190 km (day 1)
3 min

Deccan Queen 12124 live running status & days of operation

Deccan Queen (12124) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 190 kms in 3 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 68 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12124 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12124 Deccan Queen

Deccan Queen departs from Pune Jn at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12124 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Deccan Queen.