M P S KRNTI EXP 12122 train running status

Runs On - MonThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
43 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Saugor (SGO)
626 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Damoh (DMO)
704 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
813 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
904 km (day 2)

M P S KRNTI EXP 12122 live running status & days of operation

M P S KRNTI EXP (12122) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Jabalpur (Jabalpur).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 904 kms in 13 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat.It has 118 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12122 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12122 M P S KRNTI EXP

M P S KRNTI EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 17:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12122 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in M P S KRNTI EXP.