SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12116 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Solapur Jn (SUR)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Madha (MA)
63 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kurduvadi (KWV)
79 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Jeur (JEUR)
114 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Daund Jn (DD)
188 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Pune Jn (PUNE)
264 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
402 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
422 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
447 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
455 km (day 2)

SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12116 live running status & days of operation

SIDDHESHWAR EXP (12116) runs from Solapur Jn (SUR) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 452 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12116 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12116 SIDDHESHWAR EXP

SIDDHESHWAR EXP departs from Solapur Jn at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12116 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SIDDHESHWAR EXP.