SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12115 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
9 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
34 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
54 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Pune Jn (PUNE)
192 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Daund Jn (DD)
268 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Jeur (JEUR)
342 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kurduvadi (KWV)
377 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Solapur Jn (SUR)
455 km (day 2)

SIDDHESHWAR EXP 12115 live running status & days of operation

SIDDHESHWAR EXP (12115) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Solapur Jn (Solapur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 452 kms in 8 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12115 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12115 SIDDHESHWAR EXP

SIDDHESHWAR EXP departs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12115 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SIDDHESHWAR EXP.