CBE JANSHATABDI 12083 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kumbakonam (KMU)
31 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
2 min
Papanasam (PML)
46 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thanjavur (TJ)
71 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
1 min
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
120 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
10 min
Karur Jn (KRR)
197 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
32 min
Erode Jn (ED)
262 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
33 min
Tiruppur (TUP)
312 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
36 min
Irugur (IGU)
344 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
38 min
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
362 km (day 1)
8 min

CBE JANSHATABDI 12083 live running status & days of operation

CBE JANSHATABDI (12083) runs from Mayiladuturai Jn (MV) to Coimbatore Jn (Coimbatore Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 362 kms in 6 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12083 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12083 CBE JANSHATABDI

CBE JANSHATABDI departs from Mayiladuturai Jn at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12083 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CBE JANSHATABDI.