JANSHATABDI EXP 12079 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
6 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Tumkur (TK)
70 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
166 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Birur Jn (RRB)
211 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Chikjajur Jn (JRU)
280 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Davangere (DVG)
326 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Harihar (HRR)
339 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Ranibennur (RNR)
362 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Haveri (HVR)
394 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Hubli Jn (UBL)
470 km (day 1)

JANSHATABDI EXP 12079 live running status & days of operation

JANSHATABDI EXP (12079) runs from Bengaluru City Jn (SBC) to Hubli Jn (Hubli Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 470 kms in 7 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 69 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12079 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12079 JANSHATABDI EXP

JANSHATABDI EXP departs from Bengaluru City Jn at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12079 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JANSHATABDI EXP.