BBS JANSHATABDI 12073 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
25 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
116 km (day 1)
32 min
Jaleswar (JER)
187 km (day 1)
41 min
Balasore (BLS)
234 km (day 1)
31 min
Soro (SORO)
267 km (day 1)
30 min
Bhadrakh (BHC)
296 km (day 1)
45 min
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)
340 km (day 1)
35 min
Cuttack (CTC)
412 km (day 1)
1 hr 4 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
439 km (day 1)
49 min

BBS JANSHATABDI 12073 live running status & days of operation

BBS JANSHATABDI (12073) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 437 kms in 6 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12073 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12073 BBS JANSHATABDI

BBS JANSHATABDI departs from Howrah Jn at 13:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12073 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BBS JANSHATABDI.