Gatiman Express 12050 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuSatSun
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 17 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
No Delay
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
403 km (day 1)
No Delay

Gatiman Express 12050 live running status & days of operation

Gatiman Express (12050) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Jhansi Jn (Jhansi Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 403 kms in 4 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12050 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12050 Gatiman Express

Gatiman Express departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 08:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12050 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Gatiman Express.
Gatimaan Express is the fastest running train in India till date. It made its first run on April 05, 2017. It is one of the dream projects of the Indian Railways and have flight like amenities and features inside the coaches. Equipped with LCD screens behind every chair car, wi-fi facilities, sliding doors, automatic fire alarm and bio toilets are just some of the features that places this train over and above the likes of Rajdhani and Shatabdi trains in India.