GATIMAAN EXP 12049 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
98 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
216 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
403 km (day 1)

GATIMAAN EXP 12049 live running status & days of operation

GATIMAAN EXP (12049) runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 403 kms in 4 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12049 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12049 GATIMAAN EXP

GATIMAAN EXP departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn at 15:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12049 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GATIMAAN EXP.
Gatimaan Express is the fastest running train in India till date. It made its first run on April 05, 2017. It is one of the dream projects of the Indian Railways and have flight like amenities and features inside the coaches. Equipped with LCD screens behind every chair car, wi-fi facilities, sliding doors, automatic fire alarm and bio toilets are just some of the features that places this train over and above the likes of Rajdhani and Shatabdi trains in India.