NDLS SHATABDI 12046 train running status

Runs On - MonTueThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chandigarh (CDG)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
45 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Karnal (KUN)
120 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
7 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
244 km (day 1)
10 min

NDLS SHATABDI 12046 live running status & days of operation

NDLS SHATABDI (12046) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 244 kms in 3 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 43 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12046 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12046 NDLS SHATABDI

NDLS SHATABDI departs from Chandigarh at 12:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12046 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS SHATABDI.