NDLS SHATABADI 12039 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kathgodam (KGM)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Haldwani (HDW)
6 km (day 1)
4 min
Lal Kuan (LKU)
22 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
3 min
Rudrapur City (RUPC)
44 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rampur (RMU)
89 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 min
Moradabad (MB)
116 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
9 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
257 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
3 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
282 km (day 1)
No Delay

NDLS SHATABADI 12039 live running status & days of operation

NDLS SHATABADI (12039) runs from Kathgodam (KGM) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 282 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12039 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12039 NDLS SHATABADI

NDLS SHATABADI departs from Kathgodam at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12039 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS SHATABADI.