ASR SHTBDI EXP 12030 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Beas (BEAS)
42 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
9 min
Jalandhar City (JUC)
79 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
5 min
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
100 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
136 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
7 min
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
221 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
8 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
249 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
448 km (day 1)
No Delay

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12030 live running status & days of operation

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12030) runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 448 kms in 6 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12030 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12030 ASR SHTBDI EXP

ASR SHTBDI EXP departs from Amritsar Jn at 16:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12030 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR SHTBDI EXP.