ASR SHTBDI EXP 12029 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
1 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Rajpura Jn (RPJ)
227 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
3 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
313 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
4 min
Phagwara Jn (PGW)
349 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
13 min
Jalandhar City (JUC)
370 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
12 min
Beas (BEAS)
406 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
9 min
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
448 km (day 1)
No Delay

ASR SHTBDI EXP 12029 live running status & days of operation

ASR SHTBDI EXP (12029) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Amritsar Jn (Amritsar Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 448 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 74 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12029 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12029 ASR SHTBDI EXP

ASR SHTBDI EXP departs from New Delhi at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12029 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ASR SHTBDI EXP.