HWH JANSHATABDI 12022 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Barabil (BBN)
0 km (day 1)
11 min
Bara Jamda (BJMD)
9 km (day 1)
2 min
Noamundi (NOMD)
23 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
8 min
Dangoaposi (DPS)
31 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
5 min
Chaibasa (CBSA)
86 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
12 min
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
148 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
45 min
Ghatsila (GTS)
184 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
47 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
282 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
46 min
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
389 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
26 min
Howrah Jn (HWH)
397 km (day 1)
12 min

HWH JANSHATABDI 12022 live running status & days of operation

HWH JANSHATABDI (12022) runs from Barabil (BBN) to Howrah Jn (Howrah Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 397 kms in 7 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 77 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12022 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12022 HWH JANSHATABDI

HWH JANSHATABDI departs from Barabil at 13:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12022 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HWH JANSHATABDI.