BBN JANSHATABDI 12021 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
1 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
115 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
12 min
Jhargram (JGM)
153 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
14 min
Ghatsila (GTS)
213 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
9 min
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
249 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
22 min
Sini Jn (SINI)
276 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
28 min
Chaibasa (CBSA)
311 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
32 min
Dangoaposi (DPS)
366 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
27 min
Noamundi (NOMD)
374 km (day 1)
17 min
Bara Jamda (BJMD)
387 km (day 1)
10 min
Barabil (BBN)
397 km (day 1)
No Delay

BBN JANSHATABDI 12021 live running status & days of operation

BBN JANSHATABDI (12021) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Barabil (Barabil).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 397 kms in 6 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 78 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12021 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12021 BBN JANSHATABDI

BBN JANSHATABDI departs from Howrah Jn at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12021 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BBN JANSHATABDI.