MMCT SHATABDI EX 12010 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Nadiad Jn (ND)
46 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
7 min
Anand Jn (ANND)
65 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
6 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
100 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
2 min
Bharuch Jn (BH)
171 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
4 min
Surat (ST)
230 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
4 min
Vapi (VAPI)
325 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
2 min
Borivali (BVI)
463 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
16 min
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
493 km (day 1)
1 min

MMCT SHATABDI EX 12010 live running status & days of operation

MMCT SHATABDI EX (12010) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Mumbai Central (Mumbai Central).It has classes undefined (EA), undefined (EV), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 114 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12010 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12010 MMCT SHATABDI EX

MMCT SHATABDI EX departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 15:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12010 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MMCT SHATABDI EX.