KALKA SHTBDI EX 12006 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
25 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
1 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
70 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
112 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panipat Jn (PNP)
179 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
269 km (day 1)
No Delay

KALKA SHTBDI EX 12006 live running status & days of operation

KALKA SHTBDI EX (12006) runs from Kalka (KLK) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 269 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12006 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12006 KALKA SHTBDI EX

KALKA SHTBDI EX departs from Kalka at 06:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12006 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KALKA SHTBDI EX.