New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express 12005 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is yet to start from source station (checked 2 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panipat Jn (PNP)
90 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)
157 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandigarh (CDG)
244 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalka (KLK)
269 km (day 1)
No Delay

New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express 12005 live running status & days of operation

New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express (12005) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kalka (Kalka).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 269 kms in 4 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 46 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12005 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12005 New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express

New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express departs from New Delhi at 17:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12005 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in New Delhi Kalka Shatabdi Express.
Kalka Shatabdi is one of the shortest running Shatabdi trains in India. There are two Shatabdi trains that runs between New Delhi and Kalka on a daily basis. Kalka Shatabdi 12005/06 runs via Kurukshetra and has 3 stops in between New Delhi and Kalka. It was the first ever train in India to get a wi-fi facility.