LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 min
Ghaziabad (GZB)
24 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
10 min
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)
129 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
23 min
Tundla Jn (TDL)
207 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
42 min
Etawah (ETW)
299 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
44 min
Phaphund (PHD)
355 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
45 min
Kanpur Central (CNB)
437 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
49 min
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
511 km (day 1)
44 min

LJN SWRAN SHTBD 12004 live running status & days of operation

LJN SWRAN SHTBD (12004) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes undefined (EA), executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 512 kms in 6 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12004 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12004 LJN SWRAN SHTBD

LJN SWRAN SHTBD departs from New Delhi at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12004 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in LJN SWRAN SHTBD.