Sushasan Express 11112 train running status

Runs On - Thu
Arrived at Gwalior Jn (checked 1 hr ago) Refresh
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Balrampur (BLP)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gonda Jn (GD)
40 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
8 min
Lucknow (LKO)
158 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
10 min
Bareilly (BE)
392 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
16 min
Moradabad (MB)
483 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghaziabad (GZB)
624 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
2 min
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
647 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
5 min
Faridabad (FDB)
668 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
16 min
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
781 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
10 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
834 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
10 min
Morena (MRA)
914 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
953 km (day 2)

Sushasan Express 11112 live running status & days of operation

Sushasan Express (11112) runs from Balrampur (BLP) to Gwalior Jn (Gwalior Jn). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 953 kms in 18 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 149 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 11112 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11112 Sushasan Express

Sushasan Express departs from Balrampur at 11:55 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay . The average delay of 11112 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sushasan Express.