Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express 11066 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Renigunta Jn (RU)
0 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
125 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
209 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
350 km (day 1)
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
354 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Mandya (MYA)
447 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Mysore Jn (MYS)
492 km (day 2)

Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express 11066 live running status & days of operation

Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express (11066) runs from Renigunta Jn (RU) to Mysore Jn (Mysore Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 492 kms in 9 hr 0 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 91 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11066 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11066 Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express

Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express departs from Renigunta Jn at 17:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 02:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11066 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Renigunta Mysuru Weekly Express.