Godan Express 11055 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Thane (TNA)
18 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
9 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
38 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
18 min
Nasik Road (NK)
172 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
29 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
429 km (day 1)
41 intermediate stations
29 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
736 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jabalpur (JBP)
981 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
17 min
Satna (STA)
1170 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
30 min
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
1348 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Phulpur (PLP)
1384 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Janghai Jn (JNH)
1407 km (day 2)
No Delay
Mau Jn (MAU)
1594 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Belthara Road (BLTR)
1630 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
1683 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)
1733 km (day 2)
No Delay

Godan Express 11055 live running status & days of operation

Godan Express (11055) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Gorakhpur Jn (Gorakhpur Jn).It has classes third economy (3E), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1726 kms in 33 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 224 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11055 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11055 Godan Express

Godan Express departs from Lokmanya Tilak Term at 10:55 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11055 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Godan Express .