DR PVR EXPRESS 11027 train running status

Runs On - MonFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thane (TNA)
25 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
45 km (day 2)
4 min
Talegaon (TGN)
149 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
18 min
Chinchvad (CCH)
167 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
18 min
Pune Jn (PUNE)
183 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
9 min
Uruli (URI)
212 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
10 min
Kedgaon (KDG)
237 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
16 min
Daund Jn (DD)
259 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
7 min
Jeur (JEUR)
334 km (day 2)
9 min
Kem (KEM)
350 km (day 2)
13 min
Kurduvadi (KWV)
368 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
20 min
Pandharpur (PVR)
420 km (day 2)
No Delay

DR PVR EXPRESS 11027 live running status & days of operation

DR PVR EXPRESS (11027) runs from Mumbai Dadar Central (DR) to Pandharpur (Pandharpur).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 419 kms in 8 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri, Sun.It has 71 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 11027 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 11027 DR PVR EXPRESS

DR PVR EXPRESS departs from Mumbai Dadar Central at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 11027 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DR PVR EXPRESS.