Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special 09465 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
0 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
96 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
350 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
446 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
Guna (GUNA)
701 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
820 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
973 km (day 2)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1193 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
1265 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Ayodhya Cantt (AYC)
1393 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Shahganj Jn (SHG)
1498 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Chhapra (CPR)
1732 km (day 3)
23 intermediate stations
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)
1845 km (day 3)
9 intermediate stations
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
1898 km (day 3)
6 intermediate stations
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
1935 km (day 3)

Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special 09465 live running status & days of operation

Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special (09465) runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) to Darbhanga Jn (Darbhanga Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1935 kms in 38 hr 5 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 292 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09465 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09465 Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special

Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special departs from Ahmedabad Jn at 20:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09465 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Ahmedabad Darbhanga Clone Special.