Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special 09077 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Bhusaval Jn (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nandurbar (NDB)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Choupale (CUE)
5 km (day 1)
10 min
Tisi (TISI)
13 km (day 1)
27 min
Ranala (RNL)
22 km (day 1)
18 min
Dondaicha (DDE)
34 km (day 1)
6 min
43 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Sindkheda (SNK)
54 km (day 1)
No Delay
Hol (HOL)
62 km (day 1)
1 min
Nardana (NDN)
67 km (day 1)
No Delay
Betavad (BEW)
74 km (day 1)
No Delay
Padse (PDP)
79 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bhortex (BRTK)
87 km (day 1)
No Delay
Amalner (AN)
95 km (day 1)
1 min
Takarkhede (TKHE)
107 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dharangaon (DXG)
120 km (day 1)
2 min
Chavalkhede (CHLK)
127 km (day 1)
5 min
Paldhi (PLD)
139 km (day 1)
4 min
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
150 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
21 min
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
174 km (day 1)
13 min

Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special 09077 live running status & days of operation

Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special (09077) runs from Nandurbar (NDB) to Bhusaval Jn (Bhusaval Jn).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 174 kms in 4 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 23 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09077 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09077 Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special

Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special departs from Nandurbar at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09077 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Nandurbar Bhusaval Passenger Special.