Surat Chhapra Clone Special 09065 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Surat (ST)
0 km (day 1)
47 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
335 km (day 1)
44 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
642 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
886 km (day 1)
45 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
1246 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1402 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Jaunpur Jn (JNU)
1459 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Chhapra (CPR)
1688 km (day 2)

Surat Chhapra Clone Special 09065 live running status & days of operation

Surat Chhapra Clone Special (09065) runs from Surat (ST) to Chhapra (Chhapra).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1688 kms in 30 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 236 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 09065 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 09065 Surat Chhapra Clone Special

Surat Chhapra Clone Special departs from Surat at 08:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 09065 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Surat Chhapra Clone Special.