Durg Gondia MEMU Special 08741 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Musra and running late by 11 min (checked 15 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Durg (DURG)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Rasmara (RSM)
8 km (day 1)
8 min
Murhipar (MUP)
16 km (day 1)
24 min
Parmalkasa (PMS)
23 km (day 1)
23 min
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
30 km (day 1)
11 min
Bakal (BAKL)
41 km (day 1)
12 min
Musra (MUA)
49 km (day 1)
11 min
Jatkanhar (JTR)
56 km (day 1)
9 min
Dongargarh (DGG)
62 km (day 1)
5 min
Paniajob (PJB)
70 km (day 1)
5 min
Bortalao (BTL)
79 km (day 1)
5 min
Darekasa (DKS)
86 km (day 1)
5 min
Salekasa (SKS)
98 km (day 1)
4 min
Dhanoli (DNL)
105 km (day 1)
4 min
Amgaon (AGN)
112 km (day 1)
3 min
Gudma (GDM)
123 km (day 1)
3 min
Gondia Jn (G)
135 km (day 1)
No Delay

Durg Gondia MEMU Special 08741 live running status & days of operation

Durg Gondia MEMU Special (08741) runs from Durg (DURG) to Gondia Jn (Gondia Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 135 kms in 3 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08741 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08741 Durg Gondia MEMU Special

Durg Gondia MEMU Special departs from Durg at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08741 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Durg Gondia MEMU Special.