Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special 08735 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Akaltara and running late by 26 min (checked 15 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Raigarh (RIG)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Kirodimalnagar (KDTR)
7 km (day 1)
5 min
Bhupdeopur (BEF)
16 km (day 1)
5 min
Robertson (ROB)
25 km (day 1)
14 min
Kharsia (KHS)
34 km (day 1)
18 min
Jharradih (JDI)
40 km (day 1)
21 min
Sakti (SKT)
50 km (day 1)
25 min
Jetha (JDDA)
58 km (day 1)
24 min
Baradwar (BUA)
64 km (day 1)
29 min
Sulgare (SGRD)
72 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
27 min
Champa (CPH)
80 km (day 1)
27 min
Naila (NIA)
91 km (day 1)
29 min
98 km (day 1)
28 min
Akaltara (AKT)
106 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
26 min
Kotmi Sonan Hlt (KTSH)
112 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jairamnagar (JRMG)
119 km (day 1)
No Delay
Gatora (GTW)
126 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
132 km (day 1)
No Delay

Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special 08735 live running status & days of operation

Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special (08735) runs from Raigarh (RIG) to Bilaspur Jn (Bilaspur Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 132 kms in 2 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08735 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08735 Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special

Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special departs from Raigarh at 07:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08735 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Raigarh Bilaspur MEMU Special.