Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special 08710 train running status

Runs Daily
Arrived at Raipur Jn (checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dongargarh (DGG)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Jatkanhar (JTR)
6 km (day 1)
No Delay
Musra (MUA)
13 km (day 1)
1 min
Bakal (BAKL)
21 km (day 1)
2 min
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)
31 km (day 1)
1 min
Parmalkasa (PMS)
39 km (day 1)
2 min
Murhipar (MUP)
46 km (day 1)
2 min
Rasmara (RSM)
54 km (day 1)
1 min
Durg (DURG)
62 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
2 min
Bhilai Nagar (BQR)
66 km (day 1)
No Delay
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)
71 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhilai (BIA)
76 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
3 min
Devbaloda Charoda (DBEC)
79 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
3 min
Kumhari (KMI)
86 km (day 1)
3 min
93 km (day 1)
3 min
96 km (day 1)
3 min
Raipur Jn (R)
99 km (day 1)
No Delay

Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special 08710 live running status & days of operation

Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special (08710) runs from Dongargarh (DGG) to Raipur Jn (Raipur Jn).It has classes undefined (NULL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 99 kms in 2 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08710 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08710 Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special

Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special departs from Dongargarh at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08710 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Dongargarh Raipur MEMU Special.