Jaynagar Rourkela Special 08606 train running status

Runs On - WedFriSun
Arrived at Rourkela (checked 3 hrs ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jaynagar (JYG)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Madhubani (MBI)
31 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
15 min
Sakri Jn (SKI)
48 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
16 min
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)
68 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)
105 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barauni Jn (BJU)
156 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
195 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
22 min
Jhajha (JAJ)
248 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
292 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
3 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
441 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chandrapura (CRP)
475 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
490 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
543 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ranchi (RNC)
606 km (day 2)
1 min
Hatia (HTE)
613 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
1 min
Rourkela (ROU)
778 km (day 2)

Jaynagar Rourkela Special 08606 live running status & days of operation

Jaynagar Rourkela Special (08606) runs from Jaynagar (JYG) to Rourkela (Rourkela).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 778 kms in 19 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 174 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08606 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08606 Jaynagar Rourkela Special

Jaynagar Rourkela Special departs from Jaynagar at 19:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08606 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Jaynagar Rourkela Special.