MTM TPTY SPL 07095 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Machelipatnam (MTM)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
5 min
Gudivada Jn (GDV)
37 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
10 min
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
80 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
20 min
Tenali Jn (TEL)
112 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
17 min
Chirala (CLX)
170 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
18 min
Ongole (OGL)
219 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
15 min
Nellore (NLR)
336 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
23 min
Gudur Jn (GDR)
374 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
17 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
457 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
467 km (day 2)
No Delay

MTM TPTY SPL 07095 live running status & days of operation

MTM TPTY SPL (07095) runs from Machelipatnam (MTM) to Tirupati Main (Tirupati Main).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 467 kms in 10 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri, Sun.It has 83 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 07095 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 07095 MTM TPTY SPL

MTM TPTY SPL departs from Machelipatnam at 17:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 07095 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MTM TPTY SPL.