Garudadri Express Special 06204 train running status

Runs Daily
Departed from Basin Bridge Jn and running on time (checked 1 hr ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Puttur (PUT)
33 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
5 min
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
47 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nagari (NG)
49 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
14 min
Tiruttani (TRT)
64 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
12 min
Arakkonam (AJJ)
78 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
5 min
Tiruvallur (TRL)
105 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
6 min
Avadi (AVD)
126 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
3 min
Perambur (PER)
141 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
4 min
Chennai Central (MAS)
147 km (day 1)
No Delay

Garudadri Express Special 06204 live running status & days of operation

Garudadri Express Special (06204) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 147 kms in 3 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 47 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06204 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06204 Garudadri Express Special

Garudadri Express Special departs from Tirupati Main at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 06204 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Garudadri Express Special.